Tuesday, August 31, 2010

SPANK! Blog tour

Spank! Blog Tour Schedule

From D.L. King:

I'm going to be kicking off the blog tour for my new anthology, Spank! on September 1st. All 20 authors (and Cassandra Park, who wrote the introduction) will be blogging about all things spanking. An interesting and entertaining time will be had by all, so I thought you might want a sneak peek at the schedule, along with all the links.

9/1. D. L. King http://dlkingerotica.blogspot.com
9/2. Cervo http://www.logical-lust.com/blog.html
9/3. Sommer Marsden http://sommermarsden.blogspot.com/
9/4. Anna Black http://jennareynolds.com/journal/
9/5. Jean Roberta http://www.jean_roberta.livejournal.com
9/6. Tara S. Nichols http://tarasnichols.blogspot.com
9/7. Maggie Morton http://www.logical-lust.com/blog.html
9/8. Kathleen Bradean http://kathleenbradean.blogspot.com
9/9. Lee Ash http://www.logical-lust.com/blog.html
9/10. Lisabet Sarai http://lisabetsarai.blogspot.com
9/11. Evan Mora http://www.logical-lust.com/blog.html
9/12. Allison Wonderland http://aisforallison.blogspot.com/
9/13. Sean Meriwether http://www.logical-lust.com/blog.html
9/14. Roxy Katt http://roxykatt.blogspot.com/
9/15. Donna George Storey http://sexfoodandwriting.donnagerogestorey.com/
9/16. Beth Wylde http://bethwylde.wordpress.com/
9/17. Sacchi Green http://www.logical-lust.com/blog.html
9/18. A.D.R. Forte http://adrforte.blogspot.com/
9/19. J.Z. Sharpe http://www.logical-lust.com/blog.html
9/20. Jessica Lennox http://www.jessicalennox.com/
9/21. Cassandra Park http://www.mscassandrapark.com/

Whew! What a line-up! So stop by on the 8th to read what I have to say.

No comments: